Calendar

Would you like current information regarding our face-to-face presentations and webinars? Tell us about your goals, and explore our program topics and formats. Please contact Pat Wagner at pat@patternresearch.com.


Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

NEFLIN | Writing for Library Workplace and Career Success | Limited to Florida Libraries


Friday, February 15, 2019 | Leadville, Colorado | Pat Wagner

Lake County Public Library | Strategic Planning Sessions | Library Board


Monday, February 18, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Otsego District Public Library, Otsego, MI | Customer Service Standards | Staff Day


Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

PCI Webinars | Communication First Aid at the Reference Desk: Serving the Library User with Cognitive and/or Physical Challenges | Limited to Florida Libraries


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Novare Library Services | Library Support During Community Emergencies: It’s not Just about the Books | Limited to Florida Libraries


Thursday, March 7, and Friday, March 8, 2019 | Allentown, Pennsylvania | Pat Wagner

Parkland Community Library | Community, Staff, and Library Trustees Strategic Planning Meetings | Limited to Parkland Library Stakeholders


Wednesday, March 13, through Saturday, March 16, 2019 | Rapid City, South Dakota and Pierre, South Dakota | Pat Wagner

South Dakota State Library | Community Forums Regarding State Library’s Strategic Plan | Limited to South Dakota Library Stakeholders


Wednesday, March 20, through Saturday, March 23, 2019 | Aberdeen, Sioux Falls, South Dakota and Sioux Falls, South Dakota | Pat Wagner

South Dakota State Library | Community Forums Regarding State Library’s Strategic Plan | Limited to South Dakota Library Stakeholders


Friday, March 29, 2019 | Lincoln, Nebraska | Pat Wagner

Southeast Library System | Communication Bootcamp | Limited to Nebraska Library Employees


Thursday, April 4, 2019 | Thornton, Colorado | Pat Wagner

Anythink Libraries | Supervision and Leadership | Anythink Managers and Leaders


Tuesday, April 9, and Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | Englewood, Colorado | Pat Wagner

Colorado State LIbrary | Successful Supervision | Limited to Active Library Supervisors in Colorado


Thursday, April 18, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

PCIWebinars | Give and Take of Criticism | Limited to Florida Libraries


Thursday, April 18, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Colorado Association of Libraries| Follow-up: Colorado Association of Libraries Leadership Institute (CALLI) | Leadership Institute participants


Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Novare Library Services | Successfully Formatting Slides and Content for Content-Rich Webinar | Limited to Florida Libraries


Tuesday, April 30, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

NEFLIN | What Do Small Businesses Need From Libraries?  | Limited to Florida Libraries


Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | Englewood, Colorado | Pat Wagner

Colorado State Library | Curious about Library Supervision: Part One | Limited to potential library supervisors in Colorado


Tuesday, May 7, 2019 | Scottsbluff, Nebraska | Pat Wagner

Western Library System | Communication Bootcamp | Limited to Nebraska Library Employees


Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Colorado State Library | Curious about Library Supervision | Limited to potential library supervisors in Colorado


Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Colorado State Library | Curious about Library Supervision: Part Two | Limited to potential library supervisors in Colorado


Thursday, May 30, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

NEFLIN | The Marketing Portfolio: Assessing Your Current and Future Programs, Services, Staffing, and Collection Development | Limited to Florida Libraries


Thursday, June 27, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

NEFLIN | Better Ways to Evaluate Your Strategic Planning | Limited to Florida Libraries


Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Novare Library Services | Teaching Library Customers How To Manage Their Facebook and Twitter Information Streams | Limited to Florida Libraries


Wednesday, August 7, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Novare Library Services | Simple and Effective Slide Design for the Non-Designer | Limited to Florida Libraries


Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | Webinar | Pat Wagner

Novare Library Services | Teaching Library Customers How To Manage Their Facebook and Twitter Information Streams | Limited to Florida Libraries